Association of Midwest Academic Anesthesia Chairs

Sponsor of the MARC Conference

AMAAC Award Winners

Current & Past

Please reference the AMAAC Award Winners below from the Conferences beginning in 2019

Category First Name Last Name AMAAC Member Institution Position Year
Basic Lyall Glait Medical College of Wisconsin First 2019
Basic Salvin Jacob Rush University Medical Center Second 2019
Basic Drew LaCombe Rush University Medical Center Third 2019
AMAAC, 3223 Lake Avenue #130, Wilmette, IL 60091

© Association of Midwest Academic Anesthesia Chairs, Inc. (AMAAC)

AMAAC on FacebookAMAAC on Twitter